Cancellation of visas at Ukrainian airports

Ukraine unilaterally canceled the issuance of visas at airports in Ukraine for citizens of such countries as:
Australia, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Bahamas, Barbados, Bahrain, Republic of Vanuatu, Republic of Guatemala, Republic of Honduras, Grenada, Commonwealth of Dominica, Republic of India, Republic of Indonesia, State of Qatar, People’s Republic of China, Kuwait, Republic of Mauritius, Malaysia, United Mexican States, Federated States of Micronesia, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, Sultanate of Oman, Republic of Palau, Republic of Peru, Independent State of Samoa, Republic of El Salv Dore, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Republic Seyshelskye Island, St. Vincent and Hrenadynы, Republic Singapore, East Timor Demokratycheskaya Republic (Timor-Leste), Republic Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu.
On January 01, 2019, the Changes to the Rules for the issuance of visas for entry into Ukraine and transit through its territory, approved by the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine № 954 of November 14, 2018, came into force.
Subparagraph 6 of paragraph 20 of these rules was deleted.
Earlier, he established that the Department of Consular Service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs or the Ministry of Foreign Affairs issues visas at the border crossing point for entry to Ukraine with a business or tourist destination for foreigners who are citizens of certain states.

At the same time, changes have been made to the procedure for issuing electronic visas …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.